Town of Weirgor

Town Meetings

2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.

Contact Information

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email Office Hours
Mark Bartlett
Chairman 10286W Whitlock Lane
Exeland, WI 54835
N/A Email N/A
Ken Suzan Supervisor 608N Sihsmann Road
Exeland, WI 54835
715-558-5887 N/A N/A N/A
Cliff Parr Supervisor 744N Sachmerda Drive
Exeland, WI 54835
715-415-2748 N/A N/A N/A
Michele Meyers Clerk PO Box 2
Exeland, WI 54835
715-415-2946 cell
N/A Email N/A
Becky Ewert-Suzan Treasurer 2411N Senesac Rd
Radisson, WI  54867
715-945-2940 N/A Email N/A
Town Hall N/A 11039W Third Street
Exeland, WI 54835
715-943-2930 N/A N/A N/A
Town of Weirgor Assessor

David Veness Fire Chief
Blomberg Road
Exeland, WI 54835
715-943-2394 N/A N/A N/A