Town of Meteor

Town Meetings

2nd Monday of each month at 7 p.m.

Contact Information

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email Office Hours
Dale Olson Chairman 13497W Ruch Road
Exeland, WI 54835-2135
715-943-3278 N/A N/A N/A
Mark Rogers Supervisor 14453W Y Road
Birchwood, WI 54817-3113
715-943-2967 N/A N/A N/A
Ellyn Welling Supervisor 12166W Highway 48
Exeland, WI 54835-2117
715-943-2657 N/A N/A N/A
Clarence Frey Clerk 1544N Cole Lane
Exeland, WI 54835-2123
715-296-4366 N/A Email N/A
Kelly White Election Clerk       Email  
Ann Kormann Treasurer 1950N County Highway C
Exeland, WI 54835
715-943-2576 N/A N/A N/A
Town Hall N/A 1440N County Highway C
Exeland, WI 54835
715-943-2056 N/A N/A N/A
Ben Kurtzweil Assessor 16040W West Lane
Hayward, WI 54843
715-934-2766 N/A N/A N/A