Zoning Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


 Ron Buckholtz (Chair)
 9597W Dantzman Rd.  Exeland, WI  54835 715-943-2620
Email: Ronald.buckholtz@sawyercountygov.org
 Bruce Paulsen (Vice Chair)
 8518N Hilltop Rd., Hayward, WI  54843  715-634-3618
Email: bruce.paulsen@sawyercountygov.org
Dawn Petit
W5773 Simpson Road, Winter, WI 54896
Email: dawn.petit@sawyercountygov.org

 Jesse Boettcher
  11992N Lower Twin Lake Road, Hayward, WI 54843
Email: jesse.boettcher@sawyercountygov.org
  Troy Morgan 
 15247W Scott Rd, Hayward, WI  54843  715-634-4327 
Email: troy.morgan@sawyercountygov.org


The Sawyer County Zoning Committee is a 6 member committee 5 permanent members and an alternate member, consisting of members of the Sawyer County Board of Supervisors. The basic functions of the Committee are:
  • Oversee the operation of the zoning staff
  • Hear and decide applications for zone district changes
  • Hear and decide applications for conditional and special uses
  • Hear and review proposed ordinance changes