ALL 2020 Municipal taxes are to be paid directly to your municipality; except for the Village of Couderay.  Please reference your tax bill with questions. Contact information is listed on the bill. 



The Treasurer's Office:
  • Collects all delinquent real property taxes.
  • Collects current year property taxes after January 31st. Current year tax due dates:
    • January 31 (1st payment-paid to municipal treasurer)
    • July 31st (2nd installment paid to County Treasurer)
  • Distributes property tax monies to state and other tax districts.
  • Serves as bank for the county government.